Everyone has a story (Download)




An award winning collection of nine original tracks which all, in one way or another, follow the ‘story’ theme of the title track. There’s also a cover of an old Bob Dylan number. The album was awarded a 2020 Traditional Country Music Awards of Australia Album of the Year award at the Tamworth Country Music Festival. It has produced three Top 10 singles in the Country Songs Top 40 Australian Airplay Chart, and two Top 10 singles in the International Mainstream Country Music Chart, with “Broken Hearts in Broken Hill” reaching #1

1. Everyone Has a Story
2. Broken Hearts in Broken Hill
3. Hazelwood
4. All These Years On
5. G String
6. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
7. The Deepest Kind of Love
8. Long Time Coming
9. Thankful
10. Stronger