Travelling with you (CD) – Australian domestic orders, includes postage


International Award-winning album!



Awarded the 2018 “Real Country Album of the Year” by the National Traditional Country Music Association in the USA. Includes eight original songs as well as three covers of songs by iconic Australian country music artists. The title track reached #1 on the International Mainstream Country Music Charts for radio airplay in late 2017.

1. Travelling With You
2. Where I’m Meant to Be
3. It Goes To Show
4. The Biggest Disappointment
5. Tracky Dacks and Sandshoes Blues
6. One Phone Call Every Year
7. Tenterfield Saddler
8. Dads and Daughters
9. Windale
10. True Blue
11. Road Trip

International Orders: Will incur a $8.00 per item postage and handling charge
CD Online Orders: We will endeavour to post your Order to you within one week of receipt.
Payments Available for Online Orders: Master Card, Visa Card.
Autographing: If you would like your newly purchased album/s to be autographed,
please send the name you would like the album/s autographed to [email protected]
CD Mail Orders: To order by mail, forward your order with your Cheque or Money Order to:

PO Box 51
Nanango QLD
Australia 4615