Everyone Has A Story (CD) – Australian domestic orders, includes postage


2020 Traditional Country Music Awards of Australia – Album of the Year Award



An award winning collection of nine original tracks which all, in one way or another, follow the ‘story’ theme of the title track. There’s also a cover of an old Bob Dylan number. The album was awarded a 2020 Traditional Country Music Awards of Australia Album of the Year award at the Tamworth Country Music Festival. It has produced three Top 10 singles in the Country Songs Top 40 Australian Airplay Chart, and two Top 10 singles in theĀ International Mainstream Country Music Chart, with “Broken Hearts in Broken Hill” reaching #1.

1. Everyone Has a Story
2. Broken Hearts in Broken Hill
3. Hazelwood
4. All These Years On
5. G String
6. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
7. The Deepest Kind of Love
8. Long Time Coming
9. Thankful
10. Stronger

International Orders: Will incur a $8.00 per item postage and handling charge
CD Online Orders : We will endeavour to post your Order to you within one week of receipt.
Payments Available for Online Orders: PayPal Account, American Express Card, Master Card, Visa Card.
Autographing: If you would like your newly purchased album/s to be autographed,
please send the name you would like the album/s autographed to in the message section in paypal.
CD Mail Orders: To order by mail, forward your order with your Cheque or Money Order to: