Travelling With You (CD) – INTERNATIONAL orders, includes postage




Awarded the 2018 “Real Country Album of the Year” by the National Traditional Country Music Association in the USA. Includes eight original songs as well as three covers of songs by iconic Australian country music artists. The title track reached #1 on the International Mainstream Country Music Charts for radio airplay in late 2017.

1. Travelling With You
2. Where I’m Meant to Be
3. It Goes To Show
4. The Biggest Disappointment
5. Tracky Dacks and Sandshoes Blues
6. One Phone Call Every Year
7. Tenterfield Saddler
8. Dads and Daughters
9. Windale
10. True Blue
11. Road Trip