Strong Love (CD) – INTERNATIONAL orders, includes postage


Award winning album!



‘Strong Love’ is Lloyd’s latest release. It features eight brand new, original songs, and a cover of one of Charley Pride’s big hits. Along with all of Lloyd’s earlier recordings, ‘Strong Love’ was recorded at Kross Kut Records on the Gold Coast, with some of Australia’s finest musicians contributing. Produced by multi and International award-winning instrumentalist Lindsay Waddington, Country Music fans are sure to love the world-class songwriting and production of this new album. Enjoy!

1. Old Boots
2. Hands
3. Nothing Complicated
4. When I’m With You
5. Strong Love
6. Are They Ever Leaving Home
7. How Much More
8. The Great Australian Merino
9. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone