Three Words (CD) – INTERNATIONAL orders, includes postage


Lloyd’s latest release!



“Three Words” is Lloyd’s latest release. It features 11 tracks, 10 of which are penned by Lloyd, with one of Lloyd’s favorite old country songs “Try a Little Kindness” also included. A beautiful mix of ballads, up-beat toe-tappers, personal reflections on life, love and the most important people in his world… this is a wonderful album to add to your collection.

Produced by multi and International award-winning instrumentalist Lindsay Waddington, and with some of Australia’s finest musicians contributing, country music fans are sure to love the world-class songwriting and production of this new album. Enjoy!

  1. Try a Little Kindness
  2. Big Things
  3. Little One
  4. Rolling Thunder
  5. Flowers
  6. Proud to Call You Dad
  7. Faith Hope and Love
  8. Three Words
  9. Moments
  10. The Voice
  11. Good Days